Agenti

ABRUZZO - MOLISE

Mauro Bisognini
Tel. 071.2862055
Fax 071.2863155
info@maurobisognini.it
www.maurobisognini.it

BASILICATA

Province: Potenza 
Esposito Rappresentanze
Cell. 335.6212740
Fax 081.2140299
alfredo-esposito@fastwebnet.it

Province: Matera 
Giovanni Pepe
Cell. 393.3334452
Fax 080-5497786
giovanni.pepe@hotmail.com

CALABRIA

Domenico Aragona
Cell. 337.872220 (Domenico)
Cell. 339.8740220 (Francesco)
Fax 0984.465320
aragonadomenico@virgilio.it

CAMPANIA

Province: Benevento, Caserta, Napoli Nord 
Antonino Scognamiglio
Cell. 335.5281534
Fax 081.2140299
antonino.scognamiglio@fastwebnet.it

Province: Avellino, Salerno, Napoli Sud 
Esposito Rappresentanze
Cell. 335.6212740
Fax 081.2140299
alfredo-esposito@fastwebnet.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Province: Modena, Parma, Reggio Emilia, Piacenza 
Marco Pervilli
Cell. 335.7013227
m.pervilli@gmail.com

Province: Bologna, Ferrara, Ravenna, Forlì-Cesena, Rimini
RIEM - Marco Malaguti
Tel. 051.6257778
Cell. 335.5488324
Fax 051.6257627
info@nuovariem.com

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Mauro Barbotti & C. sas
Cell. 338.4070716
Fax 040.830630
maurobarbotticsas@gmail.com

LAZIO

Daniele Marinelli
Tel. 06.8177774 - 8183359
Cell. 335.5394617
Fax 06.8181378
marinellidan@tiscali.it

LIGURIA

Alessandro De Sanctis
Cell. 348.3008699
Fax 019.90085
alessanc@libero.it

LOMBARDIA

Province: Lodi, Pavia, Milano città, provincia Sud Milano 
Luigi Fumagalli sas
Cell. 335.214487
Fax 039.570186
lfrappresentanze@tiscalinet.it

Province: provincia Est Milano, Bergamo, Lecco 
Avidano Simeoni
Cell. 335.5296941
Fax 02.3506882
ufficio@avidanosimeoni.it

Province: provincia Nord Milano, Monza, Como, Sondrio, Varese
Alberto Radaelli
Tel. 039.2010558
Cell. 368.946851
Fax 039.2015252
roal2003@tiscali.it

Province: Brescia, Mantova, Cremona
Marco Vesentini
Cell. 346.0831683
Fax 0376.809741
marcovesentini@tiscali.it

MARCHE - REP. SAN MARINO

Alex Cappanera
Cell. 339.4718269
Fax 0731.205528
alex@cappanera.it

PIEMONTE

Province: Torino, Novara, Vercelli, Biella, Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
Marco Martorana
Cell. 392.4135190
mezzarana@libero.it
marco.martorana1969@hotmail.it

Province: Cuneo, Asti, Alessandria
Alessandro De Sanctis

Cell. 348.3008699
Fax 019.90085
alessanc@libero.it

PUGLIA

Giovanni Pepe
Cell. 393.3334452
Fax 080-5497786
giovanni.pepe@hotmail.com

SARDEGNA

Province: Oristano, Cagliari 
PI.CO - Luciano Comparetti
Cell. 349.4977448
Fax 070.513150
pico.comparetti@tiscali.it

Province: Sassari, Nuoro 
PI.CO - Salvatore Pilla

Cell. 349.4977449
Fax 079.501493
pico.pilla@tiscali.it

SICILIA

Province: Messina, Catania, Siracusa, Ragusa, Enna  
Salvatore Tudisco
Cell. 335.8064374
Fax 095.2937744
info@agenziatudisco.it

Province: Palermo, Trapani, Caltanissetta, Agrigento
Daniele Margiotta
Cell. 349.3219474
Fax 091.307825
danielemargiotta@tiscali.it

TOSCANA

Province: Firenze, Pistoia, Prato, Livorno, Pisa, Lucca, Massa Carrara 
Stefano Camerini
Cell. 347.5084765
Fax 055.289350
camerini.stefano@tiscali.it

Province: Arezzo, Grosseto, Siena
Gabbi Simone Snc
Cell. 348.7105920 (Paolo)
Cell. 335.6549612 (Simone)
Fax 0575.351998
gabbis@libero.it - gabbip@tiscalinet.it

UMBRIA

Gabbi Paolo e Gabbi Simone Snc
Cell. 348.7105920 (Paolo)
Cell. 335.6549612 (Simone)
Fax 0575.351998
gabbis@libero.it - gabbip@tiscalinet.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Sergio Targa
Cell. 348.4112065
Fax 0461.530550
targa_s70@yahoo.it

VALLE D'AOSTA

Marco Martorana
Cell. 392.4135190
mezzarana@libero.it
marco.martorana1969@hotmail.it

VENETO

Province: Verona 
Marco Vesentini
Cell. 346.0831683
Fax 0376.809741
marcovesentini@tiscali.it

Province: Vicenza
Sergio Targa

Cell. 348.4112065
Fax 0461.530550
targa_s70@yahoo.it

Province: Belluno, Treviso, Padova, Rovigo, Venezia
Nicola Mion
Cell. 335.8427204
Fax 0422.452468
n.mion@virgilio.it

BETA UTENSILI S.P.A. - Cap. Soc. Eur 1.000.000 i.v. Via Volta 18 – 20845 Sovico (MB) – Italy
Cod. Fisc. 09321470966 – Partita IVA (VAT) IT09321470966 - Reg. Impr. Monza e Brianza 09321470966 – R.E.A. MB 1909778